Latka logo

Apiso.io vs Top Graduate: Revenue, Funding & Team Size Compared

Last updated

Apiso.io generates $660K in revenue; Top Graduate generates $658.7K. Apiso.io and Top Graduate are close to the same size by revenue. The table below compares Apiso.io and Top Graduate on funding, valuation, customers, team size and headquarters — every figure GetLatka has verified for each company.

Apiso.io vs Top Graduate compared on revenue, funding, valuation, customers and team size
CompanyApiso.io logoApiso.ioThis companyTop Graduate logoTop Graduate
Revenue$660K$658.7K
ValuationNot disclosed$4.6M
Team size65
FoundedNot disclosed2019
HQSeef, BahrainParis, France

Want the full dataset? GetLatka tracks revenue, funding and team history for thousands of SaaS companies, with charts, growth rates and founder interviews.

Apiso.io logo

Apiso.io at a glance

Apiso.io generates $660K in revenue with 6 employees, headquartered in Seef, Bahrain.

Revenue
$660K
Team size
6

Apiso’s Advance Payment Integration solutions are setting new standards in multi-currency multi-channel B2B virtual card (VCN) payments. The company’s advanced technologies enable customers and distribution partners to access…

Top Graduate logo

Top Graduate at a glance

Top Graduate generates $658.7K in revenue with 5 employees, headquartered in Paris, France.

Revenue
$658.7K
Valuation
$4.6M
Team size
5
Founded
2019

Top Graduate is a professional platform for young talents.

Other Apiso.io alternatives

Apiso.io competes with more than the companies on this page. Browse the full alternative lists to compare revenue, funding and team size across the category.

Apiso.io vs Top Graduate: frequently asked questions

Is Apiso.io or Top Graduate bigger?

Apiso.io is the bigger company by revenue, at $660K against $658.7K for Top Graduate.

How much revenue does Apiso.io make?

Apiso.io generates $660K in annual revenue with a team of 6.

How much revenue does Top Graduate make?

Top Graduate generates $658.7K in annual revenue with a team of 5.