DLR Institute for AI Safety and Security vs GrubMarket: Revenue, Funding & Team Size Compared
DLR Institute for AI Safety and Security has not disclosed its revenue; GrubMarket generates $2.4B. The table below compares DLR Institute for AI Safety and Security and GrubMarket on funding, valuation, customers, team size and headquarters — every figure GetLatka has verified for each company.
| Company | ||
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | Not disclosed | $2.4B |
| Valuation | Not disclosed | $3.5B |
| Funding raised | Not disclosed | $515M |
| Team size | Not disclosed | 115 |
| Growth | Not disclosed | 20% |
| Founded | 2020 | 2014 |
| HQ | Köln, Germany | San Francisco, United States |
Want the full dataset? GetLatka tracks revenue, funding and team history for thousands of SaaS companies, with charts, growth rates and founder interviews.
DLR Institute for AI Safety and Security at a glance
- Founded
- 2020
designing ambitious ai
GrubMarket at a glance
GrubMarket generates $2.4B in revenue with 115 employees, headquartered in San Francisco, United States.
- Revenue
- $2.4B
- Valuation
- $3.5B
- Funding
- $515M
- Team size
- 115
- Founded
- 2014
AI-powered technology enabler and digital transformer of American…
Other DLR Institute for AI Safety and Security alternatives
DLR Institute for AI Safety and Security competes with more than the companies on this page. Browse the full alternative lists to compare revenue, funding and team size across the category.
DLR Institute for AI Safety and Security vs GrubMarket: frequently asked questions
How much revenue does GrubMarket make?
GrubMarket generates $2.4B in annual revenue with a team of 115.
How much funding has GrubMarket raised?
GrubMarket has raised $515M in total funding since it was founded in 2014.