Latka logo

Dojo vs Tattoo Studio Pro: Revenue, Funding & Team Size Compared

Dojo generates $165.4M in revenue; Tattoo Studio Pro has 2 employees. The table below compares Dojo and Tattoo Studio Pro on funding, valuation, customers, team size and headquarters — every figure GetLatka has verified for each company.

Dojo vs Tattoo Studio Pro compared on revenue, funding, valuation, customers and team size
CompanyDojo logoDojoThis companyTattoo Studio Pro logoTattoo Studio Pro
Revenue$165.4MNot disclosed
Team size1.5K2
Founded2019Not disclosed
HQUnited StatesKeene, United States

Want the full dataset? GetLatka tracks revenue, funding and team history for thousands of SaaS companies, with charts, growth rates and founder interviews.

Dojo logo

Dojo at a glance

Dojo generates $165.4M in revenue with 1.5K employees, headquartered in United States.

Revenue
$165.4M
Team size
1.5K
Founded
2019

First launch was back in 2009. So with over 15 years in the payments industry, we’ve got a story to tell. Dojo is built to soothe customer and consumer pain points across the world for over 140,000 customers. And today, there’s over 1,200…

Tattoo Studio Pro logo

Tattoo Studio Pro at a glance

Tattoo Studio Pro has 2 employees, headquartered in Keene, United States.

Team size
2

Tattoo Studio Pro is the all-in-one solution for a streamlined tattoo and piercing studio. Manage appointments, send SMS reminders, go paperless with digital forms, and maintain comprehensive client records.

Other Dojo alternatives

Dojo competes with more than the companies on this page. Browse the full alternative lists to compare revenue, funding and team size across the category.

Dojo vs Tattoo Studio Pro: frequently asked questions

How much revenue does Dojo make?

Dojo generates $165.4M in annual revenue with a team of 1.5K.