Latka logo

FirstLight vs IO River: Revenue, Funding & Team Size Compared

FirstLight generates $271.8M in revenue; IO River has not disclosed its revenue. The table below compares FirstLight and IO River on funding, valuation, customers, team size and headquarters — every figure GetLatka has verified for each company.

FirstLight vs IO River compared on revenue, funding, valuation, customers and team size
CompanyFirstLight logoFirstLightThis companyIO River logoIO River
Revenue$271.8MNot disclosed
Team size524Not disclosed
Founded1999Not disclosed
HQAlbany, United StatesTel Aviv-Yaffo, Israel

Want the full dataset? GetLatka tracks revenue, funding and team history for thousands of SaaS companies, with charts, growth rates and founder interviews.

FirstLight logo

FirstLight at a glance

FirstLight generates $271.8M in revenue with 524 employees, headquartered in Albany, United States.

Revenue
$271.8M
Team size
524
Founded
1999

FirstLight provides fiber-optic data, Internet, data center, cloud, unified communications, and managed services to enterprise and carrier customers.

IO River logo

IO River at a glance

IO River streamlines the shift to multiple Edge platforms, enabling online services companies to operate effectively and achieve first-class performance, reliability, and cost efficiency. Media publishers and gaming companies are already…

Other FirstLight alternatives

FirstLight competes with more than the companies on this page. Browse the full alternative lists to compare revenue, funding and team size across the category.

FirstLight vs IO River: frequently asked questions

How much revenue does FirstLight make?

FirstLight generates $271.8M in annual revenue with a team of 524.