Gabb vs PrintOnly: Revenue, Funding & Team Size Compared
Gabb generates $148.7M in revenue; PrintOnly has not disclosed its revenue. The table below compares Gabb and PrintOnly on funding, valuation, customers, team size and headquarters — every figure GetLatka has verified for each company.
| Company | ||
|---|---|---|
| Revenue | $148.7M | Not disclosed |
| Team size | 279 | Not disclosed |
| Founded | 2018 | Not disclosed |
| HQ | Lehi, United States | United States |
Want the full dataset? GetLatka tracks revenue, funding and team history for thousands of SaaS companies, with charts, growth rates and founder interviews.
Gabb at a glance
Gabb generates $148.7M in revenue with 279 employees, headquartered in Lehi, United States.
- Revenue
- $148.7M
- Team size
- 279
- Founded
- 2018
Gabb provides safe tech for kids, focusing on communication devices that omit internet and social media access to protect children. The company is dedicated to providing a safer digital experience.
PrintOnly at a glance
PrintOnly is a Windows software tool that restricts documents to be printed only by physical USB printers and cannot be viewed or edited. This effectively prevents the content of the document from being changed before printing.
Other Gabb alternatives
Gabb competes with more than the companies on this page. Browse the full alternative lists to compare revenue, funding and team size across the category.
Gabb vs PrintOnly: frequently asked questions
How much revenue does Gabb make?
Gabb generates $148.7M in annual revenue with a team of 279.