Latka logo

Opn (Omise Payments) vs Portfolio+: Revenue, Funding & Team Size Compared

Opn (Omise Payments) generates $29.4M in revenue; Portfolio+ generates $27M. Opn (Omise Payments) and Portfolio+ are close to the same size by revenue. The table below compares Opn (Omise Payments) and Portfolio+ on funding, valuation, customers, team size and headquarters — every figure GetLatka has verified for each company.

Opn (Omise Payments) vs Portfolio+ compared on revenue, funding, valuation, customers and team size
CompanyOpn (Omise Payments) logoOpn (Omise Payments)This companyPortfolio+ logoPortfolio+
Revenue$29.4M$27M
Valuation$1BNot disclosed
Funding raised$120MNot disclosed
Team size412126
Founded20131988
HQTokyo, JapanStouffville, Canada

Want the full dataset? GetLatka tracks revenue, funding and team history for thousands of SaaS companies, with charts, growth rates and founder interviews.

Opn (Omise Payments) logo

Opn (Omise Payments) at a glance

Opn (Omise Payments) generates $29.4M in revenue with 412 employees, headquartered in Tokyo, Japan.

Revenue
$29.4M
Valuation
$1B
Funding
$120M
Team size
412
Founded
2013

Opn is a global company that provides fintech solutions and products, focusing on payment management and online payment solutions.

Portfolio+ logo

Portfolio+ at a glance

Portfolio+ generates $27M in revenue with 126 employees, headquartered in Stouffville, Canada.

Revenue
$27M
Team size
126
Founded
1988

Portfolio+ open banking solutions are used by financial institutions in Canada to lend money, raise funds, and improve the banking experience for everyday people.

Other Opn (Omise Payments) alternatives

Opn (Omise Payments) competes with more than the companies on this page. Browse the full alternative lists to compare revenue, funding and team size across the category.

Opn (Omise Payments) vs Portfolio+: frequently asked questions

Is Opn (Omise Payments) or Portfolio+ bigger?

Opn (Omise Payments) is the bigger company by revenue, at $29.4M against $27M for Portfolio+.

How much revenue does Opn (Omise Payments) make?

Opn (Omise Payments) generates $29.4M in annual revenue with a team of 412.

How much revenue does Portfolio+ make?

Portfolio+ generates $27M in annual revenue with a team of 126.

How much funding has Opn (Omise Payments) raised?

Opn (Omise Payments) has raised $120M in total funding since it was founded in 2013.