Latka logo

Gabb vs PrintOnly: Revenue, Funding & Team Size Compared

Gabb generates $148.7M in revenue; PrintOnly has not disclosed its revenue. The table below compares Gabb and PrintOnly on funding, valuation, customers, team size and headquarters — every figure GetLatka has verified for each company.

Gabb vs PrintOnly compared on revenue, funding, valuation, customers and team size
CompanyGabb logoGabbThis companyPrintOnly logoPrintOnly
Revenue$148.7MNot disclosed
Team size279Not disclosed
Founded2018Not disclosed
HQLehi, United StatesUnited States

Want the full dataset? GetLatka tracks revenue, funding and team history for thousands of SaaS companies, with charts, growth rates and founder interviews.

Gabb logo

Gabb at a glance

Gabb generates $148.7M in revenue with 279 employees, headquartered in Lehi, United States.

Revenue
$148.7M
Team size
279
Founded
2018

Gabb provides safe tech for kids, focusing on communication devices that omit internet and social media access to protect children. The company is dedicated to providing a safer digital experience.

PrintOnly logo

PrintOnly at a glance

PrintOnly is a Windows software tool that restricts documents to be printed only by physical USB printers and cannot be viewed or edited. This effectively prevents the content of the document from being changed before printing.

Other Gabb alternatives

Gabb competes with more than the companies on this page. Browse the full alternative lists to compare revenue, funding and team size across the category.

Gabb vs PrintOnly: frequently asked questions

How much revenue does Gabb make?

Gabb generates $148.7M in annual revenue with a team of 279.