Latka logo

Ouyeel vs Tattoo Studio Pro: Revenue, Funding & Team Size Compared

Ouyeel generates $214.7M in revenue; Tattoo Studio Pro has 2 employees. The table below compares Ouyeel and Tattoo Studio Pro on funding, valuation, customers, team size and headquarters — every figure GetLatka has verified for each company.

Ouyeel vs Tattoo Studio Pro compared on revenue, funding, valuation, customers and team size
CompanyOuyeel logoOuyeelThis companyTattoo Studio Pro logoTattoo Studio Pro
Revenue$214.7MNot disclosed
Valuation$1.5BNot disclosed
Funding raised$674MNot disclosed
Team size5502
Founded2015Not disclosed
HQShanghai, ChinaKeene, United States

Want the full dataset? GetLatka tracks revenue, funding and team history for thousands of SaaS companies, with charts, growth rates and founder interviews.

Ouyeel logo

Ouyeel at a glance

Ouyeel generates $214.7M in revenue with 550 employees, headquartered in Shanghai, China.

Revenue
$214.7M
Valuation
$1.5B
Funding
$674M
Team size
550
Founded
2015

Ouyeel is an online steel transaction platform established by Shanghai-based state-owned China Baowu Steel Group Corp. It provides integrated services such as transaction, logistics, processing, and knowledge for the steel industry.

Tattoo Studio Pro logo

Tattoo Studio Pro at a glance

Tattoo Studio Pro has 2 employees, headquartered in Keene, United States.

Team size
2

Tattoo Studio Pro is the all-in-one solution for a streamlined tattoo and piercing studio. Manage appointments, send SMS reminders, go paperless with digital forms, and maintain comprehensive client records.

Other Ouyeel alternatives

Ouyeel competes with more than the companies on this page. Browse the full alternative lists to compare revenue, funding and team size across the category.

Ouyeel vs Tattoo Studio Pro: frequently asked questions

How much revenue does Ouyeel make?

Ouyeel generates $214.7M in annual revenue with a team of 550.

How much funding has Ouyeel raised?

Ouyeel has raised $674M in total funding since it was founded in 2015.